Jeera!!!!!!!!!

Published by Ravisanath

My name is Ravikumar(Ravisanath), I was born in 1986 and currently live in Bangalore. I’m a freelance web developer, graphic artist and front-end developer. I specialize in designing and building websites that focus not only on the beauty of interface design but also on usability and compliance with the latest web standards. I currently work on Photography, Cinematography, web-design, web development, branding and identity with selective clients from across the world. Response Web Design I design clean, professional and appealing websites that are W3C compliant Branding & Identity I create logos, posters, flayers, business cards and other materials for both web & print. Front-end Coding I have experience in using CSS, (X)HTML & JavaScript effectively. Skills & Applications Photoshop, CSS, (X)HTML, JavaScript, Dream weaver, Flash, Action script, Illustrator, Freehand, GIMP, ASP.Net, php, mysaql, interface/web design, graphic/print design, usability & accessibility, web standards. Relevant Work History Zenopsys Technologies pvt ltd – (Creative Designer) – Bangalore 2008 -20010 (2 years) Yelladworks - (Graphic Designer) – Bangalore 2010 -20011 (1year 3months) TescoHSC - (Web Developer) – Bangalore 2011 – current Education Certificate Aptech – Arena Multimedia – Web/Graphic Design (Bangalore.) Graduate – BBA – Bangalore University Freelance Designer 2008 – Present

Leave a comment